Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Josie Hdz

Josie Hdz

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josie Hdz
"Excellent customer service explained everything very well really appreciate your help thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Renee Garza

Renee Garza

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Garza
"Thank you Daisy for Helping me get a good quote on life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Barry Bendel

Barry Bendel

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Bendel
"Brianna Rodriguez-Valero is a great agent!"
Profile photo of Lorraine Martinez

Lorraine Martinez

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Martinez
"Unable to get a quote because they needed my drivers license for a homeowners policy is totally ridiculous, guard your private information to much fraud"
Profile photo of Juan Sonora

Juan Sonora

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Sonora
"Gracias Mary para ayudar me com todo mis preguntas 🙂"
Profile photo of Diana Lamon

Diana Lamon

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Lamon
"Patty is very perfessional at what she does she explained every thing to me .continue your good work."
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hernandez
"Patty is great found me a good rate"
Profile photo of Efrain Perez

Efrain Perez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Efrain Perez
"Excelente servicio con la senora mary. Muchas gracias"
Profile photo of Theresa Moreno

Theresa Moreno

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Moreno
"Thank you, Mary for your service today I just been there few times and ya'll welcome us and take care of our business, I'm glad I moved my policy close to my house THANK YOU AGAIN"
Profile photo of Juan Hernandez

Juan Hernandez

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Hernandez
"Fuel una experiencia maravillosa la several patty may amable y muy profecional que me ayudo en todo"
Profile photo of David Vega

David Vega

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Vega
"Mary- Exceptional service and extremely helpful 👏"
Profile photo of Michael Stevenson

Michael Stevenson

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Stevenson
"Mrs. Patty Arce (Patico!) is amazing! She helped me transfer my insurance from out of state, answered all of my questions, helped set up my renter’s policy and did it ALL within my time frame! I’m glad she took care of me. She’s the reason I’m still with State Farm in a new state!"
Profile photo of Belinda Garza

Belinda Garza

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Belinda Garza
"Brianna was friendly, helpful and fast. She made the transition from my previous insurance carrier to the new one very easy."
Profile photo of Armando Castillo

Armando Castillo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Armando Castillo
"Thank you Patty for your generosity and good service. See u again soon."
Profile photo of Roisander Alvarez Atanay

Roisander Alvarez Atanay

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roisander Alvarez Atanay
"Muy atenta ,la señorita Mary ,explican todo con claridad,me sentí bien atendido"
Profile photo of Liz Cantu

Liz Cantu

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Cantu
"As the slogan states Like a good neighbor State Farm is there- Brianna Rodiguez- Valero is my good neighbor!! Great Customer Service , Very Informative, Friendly and Helped with a satisfying quote for my needs! I give her an applause, pat on the back, a thumbs up and five jalapenos!!"
Profile photo of Terry Rodriguez

Terry Rodriguez

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Rodriguez
"Brianna Rodriguez-Valero was a great help in making my decision to switch over to your company. As I see it she went above and beyond to help me with all the questions I had in making my decision. Thank you very much Brianna Rodriguez-Balero"
Profile photo of John Pavone

John Pavone

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Pavone
"The personnel at this office is incredible. They actually cross the t's and dot the eyes. Great customer service skills. If you're looking for an agent, look no further, give them a call."
Profile photo of Derick Lopez

Derick Lopez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derick Lopez
"Patty good costume service"
Profile photo of Gilbert Ramirez

Gilbert Ramirez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gilbert Ramirez
"Mary provided great customer service she was helpful and so kind"
Profile photo of Ricky Ramirez

Ricky Ramirez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Ramirez
"Thank you to Patty she is very friendly and a great worker. Keep it up. See you soon again."
Profile photo of Cami Gonzalez

Cami Gonzalez

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cami Gonzalez
"Brianna was amazing and shared multiple options! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Fer S

Fer S

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fer S
"María López muy amable me ayudó con mi Drive Safe and Sabe. Excelente servicio me dió."
Profile photo of Mary Ramos

Mary Ramos

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Ramos
"Maria Lopez excellent customer service. I appreciate her helping me with my life policy."
Profile photo of Keliza Oneill-Dehoyos

Keliza Oneill-Dehoyos

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keliza Oneill-Dehoyos
"Brianna provided me with amazing service! She was extremely attentive and knowledgeable. Amazing customer service thank you so much"